Ain't That Good News



  1. Ain't That Good News
  2. Meet Me At Mary's Place
  3. Good Times
  4. Rome Wasn't Built In A Day
  5. Another Saturday Night
  6. Tennessee Waltz
  7. A Change Is Gonna Come
  8. Falling In Love
  9. Home
  10. Sittin' In The Sun 
  11. No Second Time 
  12. The Riddle Song

Producers: Hugo & Luigi

Recorded at RCA Victor's Musaic Center of the World, Hollywood, California, USA.

Recording Engineer: Dave Hassinger

Sale: At Amazon, Gemm or Barnes & Noble.

Liner Notes by Hugo & Luigi